Contact us

Julie Mador
Registrar/McKinney-Vento Liaison/Foster Care Point of Contact
508-997-4511 Ext. 14663
jmador@newbedfordschools.org

Lena Silva
Confidential Secretary
Portuguese
508-997-4511 Ext. 14661
lsilva@newbedfordschools.org

Patricia Morck
Center for Initial Screening and Assessment
Spanish
508-997-4511 Ext. 14653
pmorck@newbedfordschools.org

Damaris Suarez
Family Registration Specialist
Spanish
508-997-4511 Ext. 14655
dsuarez@newbedfordschools.org

Isamar Gonzalez-Cotto
Family Registration Specialist
Kindergarten Appointments
Spanish
508-997-4511 Ext. 14652
igonzalezcotto@newbedfordschools.org

Lourdes Rosado
Family Registration Specialist
Spanish
508-997-4511 Ext. 14658
lrosado@newbedfordschools.org

Michael Lopes
Family Registration Specialist
Criolu
508-997-4511 Ext. 14659
malopes@newbedfordschools.org

Rosali Neves Pereira
Family Registration Specialist
Spanish/Portuguese/Criolu
508-997-4511 Ext. 14664
rnpereira@newbedfordschools.org

Nieve San Pablo
Family Registration Specialist
Contact for Homeless Assistance

Spanish
508-997-4511 Ext. 14654
nsanpablo@newbedfordschools.org

Lujan Caggiano Tino
Family Registration Specialist
Spanish
508-997-4511 Ext. 14665
lcaggianotino@newbedfordschools.org

Ernesto Iovino-Zuniga
Family Registration Specialist
Contact for Migrant and Wampanoag Assistance

Spanish
508-997-4511 Ext. 14660
eiovinozuniga@newbedfordschools.org