Contact us


Julie Mador
Registrar/McKinney-Vento Liaison/Foster Care Point of Contact
508-997-4511 Ext. 14663
jmador@newbedfordschools.org

 

 

Patricia Morck
Center for Initial Screening and Assessment
508-997-4511 Ext. 14653
pmorck@newbedfordschools.org

Spanish

 

Damaris Suarez
Family Registration Specialist
508-997-4511 Ext. 14655
dsuarez@newbedfordschools.org

Spanish


Isamar Gonzalez-Cotto
Family Registration Specialist
Kindergarten Appointments
508-997-4511 Ext. 14652
lgonzalezcotto@newbedfordschools.org

Spanish


Lourdes Rosado
Family Registration Specialist
508-997-4511 ext. 14658
lrosado@newbedfordschools.org

Spanish


Rosali Neves Pereira
Family Registration Specialist
508-997-4511 Ext. 14664
rnpereira@newbedfordschools.org

Spanish,
Portuguese, and Crioulo


Michael Lopes
Family Registration Specialist
508-997-4511 Ext. 14659
malopes@newbedfordschools.org

Crioulo


Jennifer Mello
Nurse
508-997-4511 Ext. 14656
jamello@newbedfordschools.org

 

Nieve San Pablo
Family Registration Specialist
Contact for Homeless Assistance
508-997-4511 ext. 14654
nsanpablo@newbedfordschools.org
 

Spanish

 


Lujan Caggiano Tino
Family Registration Specialist
508-997-4511 ext. 14665 
lcaggianotino@newbedfordschools.org

    Spanish

 


Lena Silva
Confidential Secretary
508-997-4511 ext. 14661
lsilva@newbedfordschools.org

                 Portuguese